Top Products

FLUX Hifi VINYL BRUSH View-2

New: FLUX-Hifi Vinyl Brush

The FLUX brush is designed to free the record on the turntable from surface dust and static charging. A completely new design combines velvet pads with an integrated carbon brush. The special office ensures a flat cleaning of the plate surface, dust particles are completely removed.
Find out more

49,90 Add to cart

The new FLUX-Hifi Vinyl-Turbo

The FLUX-Turbo is a unique, completely newly developed device to quickly and easily free the record from dust and dirt. The Vinyl Turbo combines a carbon brush with an integrated, extremely powerful suction system.
Find out more

229,00 Add to cart

FLUX Sonic

The FLUX-Sonic Needle Cleaner is designed to gently, safely and quickly remove stuck dirt from the turntable needle. A targeted vibration ensures residue-free cleaning. It is not necessary to remove the stylus.
Find out more

149,00 Add to cart

FLUX Sleeves

The perfect LP inner sleeves for your valuable record collection – the structure is multi-layered. In order to protect the LP from surface scratches, a damping position. The special coating has an antistatic effect. FLUX sleeves ensure the best handling of the LP and safe storage for decades!
Find out more

39,90 Add to cart

Features

  • Fast application

    With Flux Sonic, you can clean the needle of your turntable in seconds. An application is done in 20 seconds and your needle is thoroughly cleaned.

  • Simple application

    Our products are characterized by a simple but effective application. A drop of cleaning liquid on the device, holding briefly to the needle, ready.

  • Thorough cleaning

    The vibrations in combination with the Flux Sonic cleaning fluid achieve an extremely thorough cleaning. Convince yourself with our macro recordings.

Articles in the press

Free shipping 24h shipping

Within Germany we deliver free shipping!

We also deliver to the following countries: Belgium, Denmark, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, France, Italy, Monaco, Finland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Croatia, Poland, Switzerland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Republic, Hungary

Shipping costs outside Germany: €18,50

Our Team

Dr. Marius Gartner

Managing Director

Hanno von Schilling

Sales

Newsletter




Contact

THE FAST WIRE TO US

Use our contact form!

Please prove you are human by selecting the Car.

Top Produkte

FLUX-Hifi-VINYL-BRUSH-Ansicht-2

FLUX Brush

Die FLUX-Hifi VINYL-BRUSH wurde entwickelt um die Schallplatte auf dem Plattenspieler von Oberflächenstaub und statischer Aufladung zu befreien. Ein völlig neuartiges Design kombiniert Samtpads mit einer integrierten Karbonbürste. Der Spezialsamt sorgt für eine flächige Reinigung der Plattenoberfläche, Staubpartikel werden komplett entfernt.
Mehr erfahren

FLUX Turbo

Der FLUX-Hifi Vinyl-Turbo ist ein einzigartiges, komplett neu entwickeltes Gerät um die Schallplatte schnell und einfach von Staub und Schmutz zu befreien. Der Vinyl Turbo vereint eine Carbonbürste mit einer integrierten, extrem leistungsstarken Absaugung.
Mehr erfahren

229,00 In den Warenkorb

FLUX Sonic

Der Flux-Sonic Nadelreiniger wurde entwickelt um schonend, sicher und schnell, festsitzenden Schmutz von der Plattenspielernadel zu entfernen. Eine gezielte Vibration sorgt für eine rückstandsfreie Reinigung. Ein Abnehmen der Abtastnadel ist dafür nicht erforderlich.
Mehr erfahren

149,00 In den Warenkorb

FLUX Sleeves

Die perfekten LP-Innenhüllen für Ihre wertvolle Schallplatten­sammlung – der Aufbau ist mehrlagig. Um die LP vor Oberflächenkratzern zu bewahren, ist zwischen den Schichten aus feinstem Papier eine dämpfende Lage eingebaut. Die Spezialbeschichtung wirkt antistatisch. FLUX-Hifi SLEEVES sorgen für bestes Handling der LP und für sichere Lagerung über Jahrzehnte!
Mehr erfahren

Features

  • Schnelle Anwendung

    Mit dem Flux Sonic reinigen Sie die Nadel Ihres Schallplattenspielers in Sekunden. Eine Anwednung ist in 20 Sekunden erledigt und Ihre Nadel ist gründlich gereinigt.

  • Einfache Anwendung

    Unsere Produkte zeichnen sich durch eine einfache aber wirkungsvolle Anwendung aus. Ein Tropfen Reinigungsflüssigkeit auf das Gerät, kurz an die Nadel halten, fertig.

  • Gründliche Reinigung

    Durch die Vibrationen wird in Verbindung mit der Flux Sonic Reinigungsflüssigkeit eine äußerst gründliche Reinigung erreicht. Überzeugen Sie sich anhand unserer Makroaufnahmen.

Beiträge in der Presse

Versandkosten­freier 24h-Versand

Innerhalb Deutschlands liefern wir versandkostenfrei!

Außerdem liefern wir in folgende Länder: Belgien, Dänemark, Luxemburg, Niederlande, Österreich, Frankreich, Italien, Monaco, Finnland, Portugal, Rumänien, Spanien, Schweden Kroatien, Polen, Schweiz, Slowakei, Slowenien, Tschechische Republik, Ungarn Versandkosten: €18,50

Unser Team

Dr. Marius Gartner

Maschinenbau-Ingenieur

Newsletter




Kontaktformular

DER SCHNELLE DRAHT ZU UNS

Nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular!